Info

Order Of Opinion

Two idiots who think their opinion is important. Listen in on us discussion whatever we want without regard for proper decency or what is just and good in the world. Follow: Twitter: @OrderOfOpinion Email: orderofopinion@gmail.com
RSS Feed
Order Of Opinion
2018
July
April
March
January


2017
December
November
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2016
December
November


All Episodes
Archives
Now displaying: Page 1
Jul 2, 2018
Its been forever, but were back and more inspired than ever to talk about the 20 year old cult leader who showed and influenced the younger generation to face allegations of kidnapping and enslavement while still being the most positive person you can be. By spreading messages of death and suicide in his music XXX made sure to leave his “positive marks” on every teen and girlfriend he had ever met. 
 
 In Our part 1 of our avengers breakdown all of you sick people have been waiting for from us. We find out the new italian direction from the Russo Brothers is a catch 22 as the grease from italian foods can lead to overuse of shaky cam and you may be surprised who the Russo Brother first though should harness the infinity stones. IF your Italian it actually isn’t a surprise, but they make Captain America played by Chris Evans the most noble man in the world. The creepy old uncle Josh Brolin smoke the cigarette to The filter so your tombstone mustache has ash on it as Thanos is attempting to fist half the world into his prophetic beliefs of gentrification and immigration with Stan Lee’s kidney stones that he pissed out one night and in the hallucination of pain thought his kidney stones were the key to creation. What will Tony Stark’s played by Robert Downey Jr. next geometric beard shape be? Will Quill played by Chris Pratt discover a new diet from him to stop playing a fat white guy with low self esteem role. Will Spider-Man finally make the first move on his Filipino friend? Will Loki  push the Eiffel 65 movement harder than he ever has before? Will Thor played by Chris Hemsworth finally realize his family as many problems as any middle class white family on earth. Will Idris Alba be stringer bell again? Will Doctor Strange cut off Wong from his favorite sandwich? or will he let him swindle again? Will vision finally figure out how his AI body he phases human to sexually satisfy scarlet witch played by some olsen? Will Black Panther realize it was wrong to open up his technology to the world so stark can just profit off it? If this descripition isnt bad enough and hasnt offended you enough listen to this hour of roast in peace to X and the true meaning of the avengers in this episode. 
 
Follow on Twitter for Release Schedules and buffoonery: @OrderOfOpinion
Apr 26, 2018

 In our 74th episode we start off by admiring Bill Gates profit pirating of turning poo into water and making a return on it. Look at Shark Tank for our pitch on why you should own our podcast for free. Our Jersey Shore rant and their meaningful impact on what it was to be an early 2000's Italian in New Jersey. We converse politely about Pauly D being richer than all of his more famous than wealthy miserable roommates with kids we were wishing weren’t true. Mike the Situation is going to have GTL, T-Shirt time, grenade dodge, and snort painkillers in minimum security prison for evading his taxes in true 1920’s Italian form on his sexually aggressive jersey shore apps. We also discuss their cartoonish lives and what cartoon or fantasy character they resemble. You’d think a meth lab blew up a trailer park with our hot takes on these new trailers. 1. Solo: A Star Wars Story where it seems young solo is the best dressed homeless  man meandering around scumbaggery hoping to get paid to drive and fly in flying cars reminding us why have an Harrison Ford’s alcoholic presence is necessary . What an asshole. Childish Gamibino is in a glittered cat suit showing he is a quadruple threat of fruitiness. 2. Jewrassic World: Fallen Kingdom pretty much writes itself with Jeff Goldblum lecturing us about evolution 25 years after his disappearance and his equation to life. Steven Spielberg shoots some evolution on the camera lense everytime he creates a new dinosaur that “They” made on budget to keep the plot line of CGI destroying CGI. Raptors are now smart enough to scam credit cards and configure alarm codes to get in houses. 3. Deadpool 2 where trump supporter cable travels back in time to stop a latino from taking his job. 4. Venom where Tom Hardy continuously shows us he can do and say absolutely nothing and get praised for it. When he opens his mouth to say words it sounds like a bostonian italian baby with too big of a vocabulary. Some living flex seal attaches to Tom Hardy’s nothingness and make an interesting Trailer. 5. Avengers: Infinity War Thanos played by Josh Brolin is out to fist everyone in the marvel universe and change the landscape of Stan Lee’s mid-life dementia. Loki accepts the fisting with open arms, but cap will only be fisted by his beloved bucky. All that and more and maybe we are the first podcast to ever promise something in the show and not do it. Whats not to like?  Listen to our last episode on Black Panther(Ep.73) and to our previous series on Home Alone(Ep. 71) and Home Alone 2: Lost in New York (Ep. 72)  and listen to our other recent releases including our most recent Star Wars: The Last Jedi (Ep. 70) and Justice League (Ep. 69). Also be sure to listen to the other “great” movie series we have done: Planet of the Apes (Ep. 63-66), Transformers (Ep. 57-61), Pirates of the Caribbean (Ep. 52-56), Fast and the Furious (Ep. 44-51), X-Men (Ep. 33-43), Star Wars (Ep. 24-31, Ep, 70), Harry Potter (Ep. 15-23), and MCU (Ep. 1-14 and 62, 67,68). Hit us up on facebook and twitter with how you feel or if you have a family member that is nothing more then a drunk guido who lives with his mom. Thor Ironman Hulk Doctor Strange Black Panther Robert Downey Jr Chris Hemsworth Russo Brothers Italian Ryan Reynolds TJ Miller Keyword Marvel X-Men Spider-Man Keyword Click Bait

Mar 13, 2018

 In our 73rd episode, we go to an rich African country that closed off its boarders and lived in a bubble to keep the poorness out. They will threaten your life if you speak of their presence, athletic cat, and spaceships as they keep their mining secret from the colonizers at all costs. Baba’s normal eye and wandering eye were looking in the past and future but never in the present, causing him to kill his own brother and lie about it to protect the lazy eyed lean addict ( Forest Whitaker) in the too short and tim hardaway influenced oakland and abandon his hyphy nephew who surprisingly becomes an extremely educated and tactically trained played by the go to actor to play a guy from oakland (Michael B. Jordan). He gets the mumps and measles as a means of spreading his liberating revenge against his oppressors. Meanwhile, after Baba’s death that now seemingly isn’t that sad considering he killed his brother abandoned his nephew and never gave aid to foreign aid to neighboring countries. Not to mention, their mock poor africa to let everyone know they are not a threat.  In doing so he set forth a chain of events that would lead to his british son(Chadwick Boseman) to gain a lean addiction and lose the throne to an oakland foreigner. Because the most advanced country in the world decides a king in a traditional and never ending shitfest of ritual combat in a one on one fight with primitive weapons and him drinking methadone to lose his powers.  Wow being a super-powered cat with a vibranium suit and the king of the richest and advanced country in the world is hard isn’t it? It is when Stan Lee is sadly still alive and two hobbits along with fruitvale creed are annoying the shit out of you. Or just the fact your dad is a ROYAL asshole. Anyone out with a 16 year old sister they hate? She can be a science genius and best weapon engineer in the world, so give her a chance. All this and an intense analysis in human-hobbit race relationship, the idiocy of relying on tradition, our true hate of kendrick lamar, tekashi69 is the possible bugs bunny of rap, and reasons why you should never trust Andy Serkis with anything that he pulls out of his pants.  Listen to our previous series on Home Alone(Ep. 71) and Home Alone 2: Lost in New York (Ep. 72)  and listen to our other recent releases including our most recent Star Wars: The Last Jedi (Ep. 70) and Justice League (Ep. 69). Also be sure to listen to the other “great” movie series we have done: Planet of the Apes (Ep. 63-66), Transformers (Ep. 57-61), Pirates of the Caribbean (Ep. 52-56), Fast and the Furious (Ep. 44-51), X-Men (Ep. 33-43), Star Wars (Ep. 24-31, Ep, 70), Harry Potter (Ep. 15-23), and MCU (Ep. 1-14 and 62, 67,68). Hit us up on facebook and twitter with how you feel about Back Panther or if your dad also killed his brother after he found out about his illegitimate child. 

Jan 23, 2018

In our 72nd episode, as we continue our Macaulay Culkin alone with older men and homeless ladies Christmas special at the end of January the right way. This year instead of Kevin McAllister wishing away his family, his family  planned a child disappearance in a near perfect way with his dad the stan of scott peterson being the mastermind and the pasty boy wonder find himself in the smug of New York fighting for his life from frolicking concierge’s putting roofies in his pizza,  a bell hop (Rob Schneider) looking for celebrity handouts, a potential predator way too in to sick children and watching them play with his toys, and secret self advice discussions with a homeless irish lady who is homeless because she is heart broken her husband left her for her facial hair and lackluster shepherd’s pie. Somehow on a billionth of a chance he meets up with the pepperoni goblin Joe Pesci and the lanky clownfooted Jew for a final showdown that should have ended in two deaths. We give you another outlook on how to be parent and you better take it seriously and how this podcast can really change your life for the worst. All this and more possible underage situations in our breakdown of Home Alone 2: Lost in New York (Ep. 72). Listen to our previous episode on Home Alone(Ep. 71) and go back and listen to our other recent releases including our most recent Star Wars: The Last Jedi (Ep. 70) and Justice League (Ep. 69). Also be sure to listen to the other “great” movie series we have done: Planet of the Apes (Ep. 63-66), Transformers (Ep. 57-61), Pirates of the Caribbean (Ep. 52-56), Fast and the Furious (Ep. 44-51), X-Men (Ep. 33-43), Star Wars (Ep. 24-31, Ep, 70), Harry Potter (Ep. 15-23), and MCU (Ep. 1-14 and 62, 67,68). Hit us up with how you feel about the Home Alone 2 or if you know of a safe place from your parents in New York that a Jewtalian cannot find us. 

 
Follow us on twitter and facebook for release schedules and daily order of opinion buffoonery @orderofopinion 
Jan 4, 2018

In our 71st episode, we sit back on Mall Santa’s drunken and pcp addicted lap and listen to the tale of how a little genderless special needs boy (Macaulay Culkin) believes he committed a Christmas miracle by wishing his emotionally abusive family away. We follow the little impertinent prick especially to his sorry excuse for a mother on his adventures alone where he encounters his pervy and possibly murderous neighbor, he learns how to be a man or possibly a woman but he hasn’t decided on that yet, how to survive in an upper middle class suburb 3 story 5 bedroom house with money, food, electricity, and multiple working bathrooms how hard must that have been? We also try to give you some insight about parenting in a time period we didn’t live in nor do we have kids. Still we know what it’s like. Why the dad gave a certain family serial killer vibe and may have paid a pair of Jewish(Daniel Stern) and Italian(Joe Pesci) robbers to get rid of his problem he called a son. All this and many intently awkward inappropriate adventures as we break down Home Alone. Go back and listen to our previous episodes including our most recent Star Wars: The Last Jedi (Ep. 70) and Justice League (Ep. 69). Also be sure to listen to the other “great” movie series we have done: Planet of the Apes (Ep. 63-66), Transformers (Ep. 57-61), Pirates of the Caribbean (Ep. 52-56), Fast and the Furious (Ep. 44-51), X-Men (Ep. 33-43), Star Wars (Ep. 24-31, Ep, 70), Harry Potter (Ep. 15-23), and MCU (Ep. 1-14 and 62, 67,68). Hit us up with how you feel about the Home Alone or if you have child abandonment story of your own that could me made into a morbid child’s comedy 

 

Follow on Twitter for Release Schedules and Buffoonery: @orderofopinion

Dec 29, 2017

In our 70th episode we see an old cranky suddenly literate Jedi priest (Mark Hamill) send himself to exile for his special uncle relationship with Ren that Han Solo didn’t approve of. How the true Jedi ways and scripture led Luke to "dark impulsive decisions" that in turn caused his nephew to release suppressed rage and destroy his jedi brothel. Apparently, every jedi priest that gets registered as an offender hides and makes fish-lizard nuns take care of, but Luke just walks around and harasses animals to keep him nourished. Poor Rey just wants to be a jedi and forget about her crappy vagrant child hood and she gets absolutely no training except for the japanese man disney hired to teach to play fight with a round staff. All the while, Kylo Ren (Adam Driver) chases down his mom General Slur (Carrie Fisher) to get back his drug money. Turns out she had all her drugs at her stash planet and she’ll live in space with no suit and fly to save her stash if Poe is near it. We also find that the dark side and Kylo’s darlside is led by a talking 11 foot tall Tapeworm (Andy Serkis) who is proud of his special manipulative relationship with Kylo and his ginger dirty British slave. Snoke will kill or make someone watch what he does to Kylo on a daily basis and it aint pretty and it definitely involves nipples thats why Rey was so grossed out. We also see Finn (John Boyega) get torn between two boyish looking girls, while he comes up with a plan on how to waddle his way out of this one. Sit back and strap in with the ambiguously skin colored token idiot to push a plot Poe Dameron (Oscar Isaac), as he joins us in the suicide mission that is breaking down Star Wars: The Last Jedi (Ep. 70). Go back and listen to our previous episodes including our most recent, Justice League (Ep. 69), Thor: Ragnarok (Ep. 68), and Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 (Ep. 67). Also be sure to listen to the other “great” movie series we have done: Planet of the Apes (Ep. 63-66), Transformers (Ep. 57-61), Pirates of the Caribbean (Ep. 52-56), Fast and the Furious (Ep. 44-51), X-Men (Ep. 33-43), Star Wars (Ep. 24-31), Harry Potter (Ep. 15-23), and MCU (Ep. 1-14 and 62, 67,68). Hit us up with how you feel about the Last Jedi or to tell your story of a Jedi being inappropriately touched you. 

 

Follow on Twitter for Release Schedules and Buffoonery: @orderofopinion

 

Like our Facebook Page: facebook.com/orderofopinion

Dec 4, 2017

In our 69th episode we see an old, Low T, mopey, and still rich version of Batman played by Ben Affleck flirt with Alfred and hunts down some new friends including a homeless, christian rock singing mermaid in Aquaman played by Jason Momoa. A flamboyantly speed skating Flash played by with questionable character traits. A college black athlete with his career ruined from a car crash so his dad decided to rebuild his son/athlete to keep that scholarship in Cyborg. Wonder Woman’s (Gal Gadot) endless struggle to get over her dead summer fling of 100 years. Batman’s ED problems have led to an obsession with Superman’s endless energy and testosterone. He tries to revive Superman played by Henry Cavill to show him that his girlfriend has become a shitty journalist and while Russel Crowe was teaching him to fly and he was fighting batman, his mom was put out on the street from her forceclosure. All this in an attempt to sit down, grab a controller, grease the x button, and fight the ultimate PS2 video game villain.  All this and more along with the show THE RAP GAME and Jermaine Dupri, Shannon Sharpe and Skip Bayless, and Zach Snyder Spoilers in real life and as we break down the new release Justice League. Go back and listen to our previous episodes including our most recent, Thor: Ragnarok (Ep. 68) and Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 (Ep. 67). Also be sure to listen to the other “great” movie series we have done: Planet of the Apes (Ep. 63-66), Transformers (Ep. 57-61), Pirates of the Caribbean (Ep. 52-56), Fast and the Furious (Ep. 44-51), X-Men (Ep. 33-43), Star Wars (Ep. 24-31), Harry Potter (Ep. 15-23), and MCU (Ep. 1-14 and 62, 67,68). Hit us up with how you feel about Justice League or if you just want to talk about how powerful your mom’s box is. 

Nov 9, 2017

In this episode we discover how Odin played by Anthony Hopkins can contend with Chris Benoit for worst father ever as he continues his streak of “disappearing" in order for Thor played by Chris Hemsworth to think. How one Asgardian upperclass white families’ personal struggles can effect an entire nation. Especially Loki played by Tom Hiddleston who seems to still be figuring out what is blue and what isn’t on his body. Oden was still dumb enough to be dethroned by him where Loki banishes the stories real hero Heimdall played by Idris Alba who seems to have found himself with dreads and some devils lettuce to smoke, don’t worry it wasn’t the eternal flamer demon. We discuss what Marvel has become in their climaxes of outwitting their phyundefeatable opponent as Cate Blanchett showed us that good acting does not beat the madden curse of over the top generic villains. What wasn’t generic for once? Hulk as we enjoyed this 80’s video game and Marvel Cinematic Universe Gem in Thor: Ragnarok (Ep.68). Go back and listen to our previous episodes including our most recent, Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 (Ep. 67), Planet of the Apes (Ep. 63-66), Transformers (Ep. 57-61), Pirates of the Caribbean (Ep. 52-56), Fast and the Furious (Ep. 44-51), X-Men (Ep. 33-43), Star Wars (Ep. 24-31), Harry Potter (Ep. 15-23), and MCU (Ep. 1-14 & Ep. 62, 67,68). Hit us up with how you feel about Thor: Ragnarok or if your dad left a set of instructions into you and your brother on how you can defeat the daughter he imprisoned in his eye.  

 

Follow on Twitter for Release Schedules and buffoonery: twitter.com/OrderOfOpinion

Like Our Facebook Page: facebook.com/OrderOfOpinion 

Nov 6, 2017

Like a phoenix we are reborn from the flames; back again to bring you the latest episode in our Marvel Cinematic Universe rankings and breakdowns. In our episode on Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 (Ep. 67) we see how a weird space hick Yondu can be a weird "touching" step uncle-father to Quill played by Chris Pratt as he struggles with his daddy issues agains Molecelestial Ego played by Kurt Russell. Might be time to admit Quill's mom may have been a skank. Yondu may be the first ever forgivable child trafficker. All this and our talk of Some Hall of Fame Hollywood sexual harassers and the new wave of rap as we prepare for Infinity Wars. Listen as we brutally break down the plot and the characters, as well as give our scores out of 10. Listen to our previous episodes including Planet of the Apes (Ep. 63-66), Transformers (Ep. 57-61), Pirates of the Caribbean (Ep. 52-56), Fast and the Furious (Ep. 44-51), X-Men (Ep. 33-43), Star Wars (Ep. 24-31), Harry Potter (Ep. 15-23), and MCU (Ep. 1-14 & Ep. 62). Hit us up with how you feel about Guardians of the Galaxy Vol.2

 

Follow on Twitter for Release Schedules and buffoonery: https://twitter.com/OrderOfOpinion

 

Sep 13, 2017

In this episode I discuss the untimely and bizarre death of a cohost, XXXtentacion's modern day slave ring, and we talk about our “sponsor” the PDAC. Listen to find out what that means, and the top 5 movies we have done so far. Bodies are found, moldy bread is eaten, and an Easter miracle happens half a year early. Look forward to our next series, The Lord of the Rings/Hobbit, coming out soon on iTunes, Soundcloud, and wherever the hardest core porn is sold. Go back and listen to our previous episodes including Planet of the Apes (Ep. 63-66), Transformers (Ep. 57-61), Pirates of the Caribbean (Ep. 52-56), Fast and the Furious (Ep. 44-51), X-Men (Ep. 33-43), Star Wars (Ep. 24-31), Harry Potter (Ep. 15-23), and MCU (Ep. 1-14 & Ep. 62). Hit us up with how you feel about the current top five or if you are just tired of male celebrities getting away with hitting women. 

 
 
Follow on Twitter for Release Schedules and Buffoonery: https://twitter.com/OrderOfOpinion
Aug 23, 2017

In our 66th episode, we once again join Mark Wahlberg as he gets lost in space looking for ways to save his brothers burger stand. We also wonder how obvious Tim Burton can make references to religious, social, and human slavery issues using apes, and how his wife looks better as an ape then she does in real life in the 2001 classic Planet of the Apes. Listen as we break down, brutally joke on, and parody the movie's plot and the characters, as well as give each of our scores out of 10. Go back and listen to our previous episodes in the Planet of the Apes Series: Dawn of the Planet of the Apes (Ep. 65), Rise of the Planet of the Apes (Ep. 65) and also the new release War for the Planet of the Apes (Ep. 63). Also be sure check out all our previous episodes including the new release Spider-Man: Homecoming (Ep. 62) and all the movies in Transformer (Ep. 57-61), Pirates of the Caribbean (Ep. 52-56), Fast and the Furious (Ep. 44-51), X-Men (Ep. 33-43), Star Wars (Ep. 24-31), Harry Potter (Ep. 15-23), and MCU(Ep.1-14) movie series'. Hit us up with how you feel about Planet of the Apes, or if you just want to bow your head with Michael Clark Duncan and give thanks to Semos.

 

Follow on Twitter for Release Schedules and Buffoonery: twitter.com/OrderOfOpinion

 

Like our Facebook Page: www.facebook.com/orderofopinion

Aug 9, 2017

In our 65th episode, we find a gorilla training camp deep in the woods lead by the great revolutionary Cesar. We see some damn dirty apes help clean up a dirty ape dam to restore Nordstroms, FAO Schwarz and their neon lights back to San Fransisco and Gary Oldman's image of progression. Then we see why you can't trust the apes who look like they survived a meth fire and koba turns the authority table on humans as we talk about Dawn of the Planet of the Apes. Listen as we break down, brutally joke on, and parody the movie's plot and the characters, as well as give each of our scores out of 10. Go back and listen to our previous episodes in the Planet of the Apes Series, including the new release War for the Planet of the Apes (Ep. 63) and Rise of the Planet of the Apes (Ep. 64). Also be sure check out all our previous episodes including the new release Spider-Man: Homecoming (Ep. 62) and all the movies in Transformers (Ep. 57-61), Pirates of the Caribbean (Ep. 52-56), Fast and the Furious (Ep. 44-51), X-Men (Ep. 33-43), Star Wars (Ep. 24-31), Harry Potter (Ep. 15-23), and MCU(Ep.1-14) movie series'. Hit us up with how you feel about Dawn of the Planet of the Apes or if you were just as disturbed by the fact the apes had no genitals or that Malcolm's son wanted to be genderless.

Follow on Twitter for Release Schedules and Buffoonery: twitter.com/OrderOfOpinion

Like our Facebook Page: www.facebook.com/orderofopinion

Aug 2, 2017

In our 64th episode, an desperate stoner played by James Franco tries to make the perfect THC extract so that his aging senile man-child of a dad played by John Lithgow can go back to being terrible at the piano. Through this journey he takes on a ape orphan that eventually starts the largest prison riot San Fransisco has every seen when we talk about Rise of the Planet of the Apes. Listen as we break down, brutally joke on, and parody the movie's plot and the characters, as well as give each of our scores out of 10. Go back and listen to our newest episode and the first in the Planet of the Apes Series, the new release War for the Planet of the Apes (Ep. 63). Also be sure check out all our previous episodes including the new release Spider-Man: Homecoming (Ep. 62) and all the movies in Transformer (Ep. 57-61), Pirates of the Caribbean (Ep. 52-56), Fast and the Furious (Ep. 44-51), X-Men (Ep. 33-43), Star Wars (Ep. 24-31), Harry Potter (Ep. 15-23), and MCU(Ep.1-14) movie series'. Hit us up with how you feel about Rise of the Planet of the Apes or let us know how much weed you think James Franco smoked before most of his scenes. 

Follow on Twitter for Release Schedules and Buffoonery: @orderofopinion

Like our Facebook Page: facebook.com/orderofopinion 

 

Jul 26, 2017

In our 63rd episode, a group of damn dirty apes helps us take down a raging southern racist (Woody Harrelson) who is on his way to single handedly finish Trump’s wall. Why does Woody Harrelson seem to play a character that looks like a Supreme Aryan Brotherhood Leader. How dumb is Caesar really in this movie and why does he desert his son cornelius and his community multiple times. The questionable sub text themes this movie have been going for? Listen as we break down, brutally joke on, and parody the movie's plot and the characters, as well as give each of our scores out of 10. This will be the first movie in our Planet of the Apes series and the rest will be out soon. Also be sure check out all our previous episodes including the new release Spider-Man: Homecoming (Ep. 62) and all the movies in Transformer (Ep. 57-61), Pirates of the Caribbean (Ep. 52-56), Fast and the Furious (Ep. 44-51), X-Men (Ep. 33-43), Star Wars (Ep. 24-31), Harry Potter (Ep. 15-23), and MCU(Ep.1-14) movie series'. Hit us up with how you feel about War for the Planet of the Apes or if you feel like you basically paid to watch a two hour silent film. 

Follow on Twitter for Release Schedules and Buffoonery: @orderofopinion

Like our Facebook Page: facebook.com/orderofopinion 

Jul 20, 2017

In our 62nd episode, we talk about how spider-man played by tom holland was attempting to stop crime in a tryout for the avengers, but really he just pisses off his city most of the time as he shoots his web all over. We also see how diverse the Disney Marvel Cinematic Universe is with his crush on a half-black girl, a Filipino bestie his guy in the chair, and Indian bully. Ironman played by Robert Downey Jr. who spider-man thinks is his dad is doing some sneak trump maneuvers by profiting of the avengers property and damage in Spider-Man: Homecoming. We also look at the complex love triangle between Peter Parker, his new girl, and his best fat friend. Listen as we break down, brutally joke on, and parody the movie's plot and the characters, as well as give each of our scores out of 10. This will be the first movie in our Spider-Man series breakdowns so be sure to look forward to the rest, including all the original three movies as well as the two Amazing Spider-Man movies. Also be sure check out all our previous episodes on all the movies in Transformer (Ep. 57-61), Pirates of the Caribbean (Ep. 52-56), Fast and the Furious (Ep. 44-51), X-Men (Ep. 33-43), Star Wars (Ep. 24-31), Harry Potter (Ep. 15-23), and MCU(Ep.1-14) movie series'. Hit us up with how you feel about Homecoming or if you think we will have a new Spider-Man actor by the end of the year. 

Follow on Twitter for Release Schedules and Buffoonery: twitter.com/OrderOfOpinion

Like our Facebook Page: www.facebook.com/orderofopinion

Jul 18, 2017

In our 61st episode, Transformers: Age of Extinction, a poor working class buff garden gnome played by Mark Wahlberg revives an old douche truck optimus prime that ends up ruining his life or arguably made an already crappy life an easier on . We also wonder why Michael Bay keeps using underage women as sex symbols. Listen as we break down, brutally joke on, and parody the movie's plot and the characters, as well as give each of our scores out of 10. Listen to our other episodes in our Transformers series including Transformers: Dark of the Moon (Ep. 60), Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen (Ep. 59), Transformers (Ep. 58), and the new release The Last Knight (Ep. 57), and subscribe or follow for future Transformers episodes. Also be sure check out all our previous episodes on all the movies in Pirates of the Caribbean (Ep 52-56), Fast and the Furious (Ep. 44-51), X-Men (Ep. 33-43), Star Wars (Ep. 24-31), Harry Potter (Ep. 15-23), and MCU(Ep.1-14) movie series'. Hit us up with how you feel about Age of Extinction or are just as confused as to why anyone agrees to help the Transformers anymore.

Follow on Twitter for Release Schedules and Buffoonery: twitter.com/OrderOfOpinion

Like our Facebook Page: www.facebook.com/orderofopinion

Jul 12, 2017

In our 60th episode, Transformers: Dark of the Moon, Old robots with dimentia and just wants to die at home but first they must fall from the sky and bust gangs in Chicago. In the middle of this Michael Bay alien acid trip, Sam played by Shia LaBeouf finds a hot english chick to fuel his Post Transformers Stress Disorder and his millenial joblessness. Listen as we break down, brutally joke on, and parody the movie's plot and the characters, as well as give each of our scores out of 10. Listen to our other episodes in our Transformers series including Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen (Ep. 59), Transformers (Ep. 58), and the new release The Last Knight (Ep. 57), and subscribe or follow for future Transformers episodes. Also be sure check out all our previous episodes on all the movies in Pirates of the Caribbean (Ep 52-56), Fast and the Furious (Ep. 44-51), X-Men (Ep. 33-43), Star Wars (Ep. 24-31), Harry Potter (Ep. 15-23), and MCU(Ep.1-14) movie series'. Hit us up with how you feel about Dark of the Moon or are just as confused as to why they made a movie about Tyrese’s Head.

Follow on Twitter for Release Schedules and Buffoonery: twitter.com/OrderOfOpinion

Like our Facebook Page: www.facebook.com/orderofopinion

Jul 8, 2017

In our 59th episode, the utmost powerful Bionicle Lego threatens to destroy the sun, as Sam (Shia LaBeouf) once again runs his way through a Michael Bay plot. We also wonder how Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen failed to make a movie about lego toys and aliens blowing up the sun in any way original or interesting. Listen as we break down, brutally joke on, and parody the movie's plot and the characters, as well as give each of our scores out of 10. Listen to our other episodes in our Transformers series including Transformers (Ep.58), and the new release The Last Knight (Ep. 57), and subscribe or follow for future Transformers episodes. Also be sure check out all our previous episodes on all the movies in Pirates of the Caribbean (Ep 52-56), Fast and the Furious (Ep. 44-51), X-Men (Ep. 33-43), Star Wars (Ep. 24-31), Harry Potter (Ep. 15-23), and MCU(Ep.1-14) movie series'. Hit us up with how you feel about Revenge of the Fallen or if you think Michael Bay might be making bad movies ironically.

Follow on Twitter for Release Schedules and Buffoonery: twitter.com/OrderOfOpinion

Like our Facebook Page: www.facebook.com/orderofopinion

Jul 4, 2017

In our 58th episode, we follow the unappreciative teen Sam played by Shia LaBeouf who surprisingly isn't protesting against our Tangerine President Trump and old hammer thumbs (Megan Fox) as they help a bunch of untrustworthy robots ruin our Michael Bay acid dream of a world in Transformers. Listen as we break down, brutally joke on, and parody the movie's plot and the characters, as well as give each of our scores out of 10. Listen to our first episode in our Transformers series, The Last Knight Ep. 58, and subscribe or follow on iTunes and Soundcloud for future Transformers episodes. Also be sure check out all our previous episodes on all the movies in Pirates of the Caribbean (Ep 52-56), Fast and the Furious (Ep. 44-51), X-Men (Ep. 33-43), Star Wars (Ep. 24-31), Harry Potter (Ep. 15-23), and MCU(Ep.1-14) movie series'. Hit us up with how you feel about Transformers or if you think Michael Bay might have some weird pee fetish. 

Follow on Twitter for Release Schedules and Buffoonery: twitter.com/OrderOfOpinion

Like our Facebook Page: www.facebook.com/orderofopinion

 
 
Jun 29, 2017

In our 57th episode, we follow a poor working class white man of course played by Mark Wahlberg as he is forced to help Optimus Prime and his douchy robots either save or destroy earth even further, no one knows. We also see that if you are underage you can still hang out with creepy older guys like your director Michael Bay or Hannibal when we talk about Transformers: The Last Knight. Listen as we break down, brutally joke on, and parody the movie's plot and the characters, as well as give each of our scores out of 10. Look forward to our episodes on the rest of the Transformers movies with our release schedules on twitter and facebook. Subscribe and check out all our previous episodes on all the movies in Pirates of the Caribbean (Ep 52-56), Fast and the Furious (Ep. 44-51), X-Men (Ep. 33-43), Star Wars (Ep. 24-31), Harry Potter (Ep. 15-23), and MCU(Ep.1-14) movie series'. Hit us up with how you feel about The Last Knight or if you want this to be the end of the Transformers movies as much as we do. 

Follow on Twitter for Release Schedules and Buffoonery: twitter.com/OrderOfOpinion

 

 

Jun 24, 2017
In our 56th podcast episode, we follow the aging cover band musician Captain Jack Sparrow played by Johnny Depp as he does his farewell South American tour looking for the fountain of scumbag youth in On Stranger Tides. Listen as we break down, brutally joke on, and parody the movie's plot and the characters, as well as give each of our scores out of 10. Hopefully you'll laugh or will be healthily offended. Listen to the previous released movies in our Pirates of the Caribbean series where we talk about At World's End (Ep. 55), Dead Man’s Chest (Ep. 54), Curse of the Black Pearl (Ep.53), and Dead Men Tell No Tales (Ep. 52). Subscribe and be sure check out all our previous episodes on all the movies in Fast and the Furious (Ep. 44-51), X-Men (Ep. 33-43), Star Wars (Ep. 24-31), Harry Potter (Ep. 15-23), and MCU(Ep.1-14) movie series'. Hit us up with how you feel about On Stranger Tides or if watching this movie made you feel like an STD riddled rock star stranded you on an island. 
 
Follow on Twitter for Release Schedules and Buffoonery: twitter.com/OrderOfOpinion
 
Like our Facebook Page: www.facebook.com/orderofopinion
 
 

 

Jun 19, 2017

In our 55th episode, Captain Jack Sparrow played by Johnny Depp is brought back to life to suffer from STDs once again in this DISNEY masterpiece. We also examine how Davey Jones would have fornicated the sea, why Bootstrap may have dementia, how Calypso’s crabs got so big, Where Weatherby may floated his way next. Will Turner played by orlando bloom and Elizabeth played Keira Knightley who really cares.  Listen as we break down, brutally joke on, and parody the movie's plot and the characters, as well as give each of our scores out of 10. Hopefully you'll laugh or will be healthily offended. Listen to the previous released movies in our Pirates of the Caribbean series where we talk about Dead Man’s Chest (Ep. 54), Curse of the Black Pearl (Ep.53), and Dead Men Tell No Tales (Ep. 52). Subscribe and be sure check out all our previous episodes on all the movies in Fast and the Furious (Ep. 44-51), X-Men (Ep. 33-43), Star Wars (Ep. 24-31), Harry Potter (Ep. 15-23), and MCU(Ep.1-14) movie series'. Hit us up on Twitter and Facebook with how you feel about At World’s End or if you want to cry over your ex-girlfriend with Davey Jones.  

 

Jun 14, 2017

In our 54th episode, we first question as a podcast why people do it. Then we see the ever gross Captain Jack Sparrow ( Johnny Depp ) in his never ending fight against the undead in Dead Mans Chest. Disney drew up some questionable scenes of possible pirate ravaging and a father son relation ship between the ever so idiotic Turner ( Orlando Bloom ) bloodline that makes you question how smart anyone in these movies can actually be.  Listen as we break down, brutally joke on, and parody the movie's plot and the characters, as well as give each of our scores out of 10. Listen to the previous released movies in our Pirates of the Caribbean series where we talk about Curse of the Black Pearl (Ep.53), Dead Men Tell No Tales (Ep. 52). Subscribe and be sure check out all our previous episodes on all the movies in Fast and the Furious (Ep. 44-51), X-Men (Ep. 33-43), Star Wars (Ep. 24-31), Harry Potter (Ep. 15-23), and MCU(Ep.1-14) movie series'. Hit us up with how you feel about Dead Man's Chest or if you feel like Davey Jones should really do something about all that fungus.

Follow on Twitter for Release Schedules and Buffoonery: twitter.com/OrderOfOpinion

Like our Facebook Page: www.facebook.com/orderofopinion

Jun 10, 2017

In our 53rd episode, we follow the syphilitic pirate Jack Sparrow( Johnny Depp ) as he meanders from town to town infecting young women, swindling old friends, and getting back his damn boat in Curse of the Black Pearl. Disney drew up some questionable plot motivations for Pirates and Elizabeth (Keira Knightley) was the brunt of it. Who cares about Turner ( Orlando Bloom ) or Will. Listen as we break down, brutally joke on, and parody the movie's plot and the characters, as well as give each of our scores out of 10. Hopefully you'll laugh or will be healthily offended. Listen to the first release in our Pirates of the Caribbean series where we talk about the new movie Dead Men Tell No Tales (Ep. 52). Subscribe and be sure check out all our previous episodes on all the movies in Fast and the Furious (Ep. 44-51), X-Men (Ep. 33-43), Star Wars (Ep. 24-31), Harry Potter (Ep. 15-23), and MCU(Ep.1-14) movie series'. Hit us up with how you feel about Curse of the Black Pearl or if you just want to sail the seven seas like a scumbag.

Follow on Twitter for Release Schedules and Buffoonery: twitter.com/OrderOfOpinion

Like our Facebook Page: www.facebook.com/orderofopinion

Jun 2, 2017
In our 52nd episode, we follow the washed up pirate Jack Sparrow played by Johnny Depp as he wanders around the see in search of an old god's stick in Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales. Listen as we breakdown, joke on, and parody the movie's plot and the characters, as well as give each of our scores out of 10. Hopefully you'll laugh or will be healthily offended. Subscribe and be sure check out all our previous episodes on all the movies in Fast and the Furious (Ep. 44-51), X-Men (Ep. 33-43), Star Wars (Ep. 24-31), Harry Potter (Ep. 15-23), and MCU(Ep.1-14) movie series'. Hit us up with how you feel about Dead Men Tell No Tales or if you just can't wait to see Geoffrey Rush's nose fall off and hopefully orlando bloom and Keira Knightley never come back. Jesus Disney why. 
 
Follow and contact us at:
 
Follow on Twitter for Release Schedules and Buffoonery: twitter.com/OrderOfOpinion
 
Like our Facebook Page: www.facebook.com/orderofopinion
1 2 3 4 Next »